$850

$850 / 4200ft2 - **Female Roommate Wanted** beautiful, safe, neighborhood!! (Rock Canyon Rd.)
Hi, my husband and I are both young professionals with a very large home. We have three bedrooms & second living upstairs that we dont use and would like to rent out one of the rooms. Of course you would have your own full bath as well. The home is 4,200 sq. ft. plus an added garage and added enclosed patio. 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath, huge media room with built in Surround sound, projector, fridge, microwave and wet bar. Second living space with built in surround sound. Nook area for another table or sitting area, main living and dining rooms, large kitchen, laundry room and garage, office, huge enclosed patio with built in heat/A/C and fenced in yard with built in grill. The garage has a second (third mini fridge in media room) fridge. Fb me at kaylaraeamiri to consider.
Couple: $1200 per month
Female: $850 per month
Must have good job and proof of income.
If you dont have 2 months rent in your account, please do not email about this property.
No smoking, No drugs, No kids, prefer no pets but will consider case by case. must be a VERY clean and tidy person. Listing ID 2824968.

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.